Categories
MBFW NY SS15

MBFW NY Michael Kors SS15 Live Show

MBFW NY Michael Kors SS15 Live Show Wed, Sept 10th at 10:00 AM EDT

Categories
Events Fashion

Business of Fashion x Michael Kors

Business of Fashion x Michael Kors

Watch the live broadcast here of The Business of Fashion and Michael Kors conversation from Shanghai, on Thursday 8 May at 9AM EST, 2PM BST, 9PM Shanghai Time.

You can submit your questions for Michael Kors on Twitter using #BoFLive and #MKShanghai.

A definite must see !

Categories
MBFW Fall 2014

MBFW 2014 : Michael Kors

MBFW 2014 : Michael Kors

Michael Kors 2014 Fall Collection personifies the New York classic style that is timeless.

Categories
MBFW Spring 2014 NYFW SPRING 2014 COLLECTIONS

#MBFW PLAYLIST DAY 7: SPRING 2014 COLLECTIONS

MBFW RUNWAY RECAP DAY 7: SPRING 2014 COLLECTIONS

#MBFW PLAYLIST DAY 7: SPRING 2014 COLLECTIONS including Michael Kors, Rachel Zoe, Brandon Sun, J.Mendel, Nanette Lepore, Clover Canyon, Milly by Michelle Smith, Betsey Johnson, Anna Sui, Osklen, Anya Callendo and B.Michael.

Image B.Michael SS 2014 courtesy of Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week 

Categories
Fall 2013 New York Fashion Week

MICHAEL KORS: MERCEDES-BENZ FASHION WEEK FALL 2013 COLLECTIONS

MICHAEL KORS: MERCEDES-BENZ FASHION WEEK FALL 2013 COLLECTIONS