Categories
Events

Upcoming Event – Art Basel Hong Kong

Upcoming Event – Art Basel Hong Kong May 15-18, 2014 The newest Art Basel Show, Art Basel Hong Kong, ┬áis on target for being one of the hottest art events in the world. About Art Basel in Hong Kong The second edition of Art Basel in Hong Kong, Lead Partner UBS, will take place from […]

Categories
Events Fashion

Business of Fashion x Michael Kors

Business of Fashion x Michael Kors Watch the live broadcast here of The Business of Fashion and Michael Kors conversation from Shanghai, on Thursday 8 May at 9AM EST, 2PM BST, 9PM Shanghai Time. You can submit your questions for Michael Kors on Twitter using #BoFLive and #MKShanghai. A definite must see !

Categories
Events

Asprey : 2013 EE BAFTA Nominees’ Party

Asprey : 2013 EE BAFTA Nominees’ Party All the stars where out at the Asprey 2013 EE BAFTA Nominees’ Party including the gorgeous Lupita Nyong’o, Samuel Jackson, Sally Field, Helen Mirren, Marion Cotillard and Ben Affleck.